Follow HLA on FacebookFollow HLA on LinkedInFollow HLA on TwitterHLA RSS Feed

Family Law Subcommittee

The Hamilton Law Association's Family Law Subcommittee advises on matters pertaining to Family Law that are relevant to the Board or its Committees.

The committee meets monthly at 12:30 p.m. at the John Sopinka Courthouse - 5th Floor Boardroom. Those interested in joining the committeee are invited to contact the Co-Chairs.

2014-15 Subcommitee Members

MEMBERS PHONE EMAIL
Debra Anne Bertolo 905-527-5333
Jennifer Cooper 905-523-5252 jcooper@hughesbale.ca 
Kanata Cowan 905-528-7963 kcowan@waterdownlawyer.com
Amy Katz 905-522-0488 amylpkatz@gmail.com
Toni Hammond-Grant   905-525-2012   Toni.HammondGrant@hamiltonccas.on.ca 
Joel Kerr 905-521-1013
Lindsey Mazza 905-526-9800 lmazza@rossmcbride.com
James Mountford 905-525-3652  mountfordsj@lazierhickey.com
Vicky Ringuette 905-297-4768 vicky@binghamringuette.ca
Richard Shields  905-648-5903  richardshields@bellnet.ca  
Lina Vyas 905-645-6276  www.legalaid.on.ca   
Karen Wheaton  905-297-5614  karen@abrownlawoffice.com  
Michael Wilson  905-309-7080 michael@wilsonfamilylaw.ca
James H. Wood 905-522-1121 jwood@hamiltoncas.com

HLA Family Law Events

UPCOMING EVENTS & SEMINARS

April 09
2015

HLA Family Law Seminar

For more information, please contact Chris Wyskiel at 905-522-1563.

PAST SEMINARS

Information regarding past Family Law Seminars is coming soon!

TitleAuthorSizeDownload
2015 Justice Patricia Wallace Community Service Award Nomination Form


 91.99 KB Download
"Unsupportive" in Quebec
April 2013


Lauren Bale & Kanata Cowan930.78 KB Download
Divorce Proceeding with a Side of Corollary Relief
February 2013


Lauren Bale & Kanata Cowan945.36 KB Download
Dreyer v Murphy, 2012 BCSC 1462
December 2012


Lauren Bale & Kanata Cowan740.13 KB Download

Resources and Practice Aids

The Hamilton Law Association

John Sopinka Court House
45 Main Street East, Suite 500
Hamilton, Ontario L8N 2B7

Phone: 905-522-1563
Fax: 905-572-1188

Follow HLA on FacebookFollow HLA on LinkedInFollow HLA on TwitterHLA RSS Feed

Law Firm Marketing | Cubicle Fugitive